

Faculty of Homoeopathy Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College Workshop Cell

Circular

Date: 27/05/2024

The Faculty members of all departments and the students of MD Hom are hereby informed that the Workshop Cell in association with Lifeline Foundation have arranged a Primary Trauma Care training on $\underline{06/06/2024}$ at Seminar Hall, PPI, Parul University from 09:00 am onwards.

Registration is compulsory.

Kindly show your presence as they will be sharing their knowledge & experience regarding the topic.



Principal
Jawaharial Hohru
Homoeopathic Medical College
Limda, Vadodara, Pin-391760.

Dr. Khushboo Pandey Workshop Cell Coordinator



Faculty of Homoeopathy Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College Workshop Cell

Report

Coordinator: Dr. Khushboo Pandey (Coordinator, Workshop/Seminar Cell, Jawaharlal

Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College, Parul University).

Date of event: - 06/06/2024

Venue: Seminar Hall, PPI, Parul University, Waghodia, Vadodara, Gujarat

Time: 9 am - 5 pm

Number of Attendee: 49

Speakers:

1. Dr. Mital Sindhav

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Emergency Medicine, PIMSR, Parul University

2. Dr. Shreyas Patel

Professor, Emergency medicine, PIMSR, Parul University

Topic of the event: Primary Trauma Care

OBJECTIVES OF EVENT:

- 1. Enhance participants' understanding of primary trauma assessment principles and techniques.
- 2. Provide hands-on training in essential trauma management skills, including airway management, haemorrhage control, and fracture stabilization.
- 3. Foster rapid decision-making abilities in prioritizing interventions and initiating appropriate treatment in trauma scenarios.

OUTCOME OF EVENT:

- 1. Improved ability to assess and manage traumatic injuries promptly and effectively.
- 2. Increased confidence and readiness to collaborate within multidisciplinary teams for comprehensive trauma care delivery.
- 3. Hands-on training to all participants regarding trauma care.



Faculty of Homoeopathy Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College Workshop Cell

Glimpses















JAWAHARLAL NEHRU HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE

06-06-2024

A WORKSHOP FOR AYUSH PRACTITIONERS ON PRIMARY TRAUMA CARE

SR.NO.	NAME	Designation	College	Signature
. 1	Dr. Sahil Patel	PG	JNHMC	800
2	Dr Sanjay Gupta	PG	JNHMC	Sie
3	Dr. Pruthviraj Rana	PG	JNHMC	P. B. Rava.
4	Dr. Poojavanti Luhana	PG	JNHMC	Etherson
5	Dr. Shruti	Faculty	JNHMC	Struto
6	Dr.Charvy Patel	Faculty	JNHMC	Chel
7	Dr. Hetal Thakor	Faculty	JNHMC	PA
8	Dr. Indrani Halder	Faculty	JNHMC	S. Haldes
9	Dr.Minali Rawat	Faculty	JNHMC	denal
10	Dr.Bhavik Purohit	Faculty	JNHMC	BI
11	Dr Longjam Sunderlal Singh	Faculty	JNHMC	Van
12	Dr Uzma Shaikh	PG	JNHMC	
13	Dr Dhwani Parikh	Faculty	JNHMC	
14	Dr Falguni Patel	Faculty	JNHMC	22
15	Dr Yash Patidar	PG	JNHMC	(Jan
16	Dr. Anjana Verma	PG	JNHMC	0
17	Dr. Sahil Katara	PG	JNHMC	Sasir
18	Dr. Aastik Dandiwala	PG	JNHMC	Arytho
19	Dr. Parshwa Joshi	PG	JNHMC	ROOM
20	Dr. Vaibhavi Chaudhari	Faculty	JNHMC	_
21	Dr Zankhana Desai	Faculty	JNHMC	70
22	Dr. Muskan Parwani	PG	JNHMC	(M)
23	Dr. Urmila Rathva	PG	JNHMC	Skrift
24	Dr. Dinkalben Patel	PG	JNHMC	D. Block
25	Dr Shalini Bali	PG	JNHMC	OKA SON
26	Dr. Akanksha Vyas	PG	JNHMC	Mul
27	Dr Kirti Patel	PG	JNHMC	Kith
28	Dr.Harisha Rohit	PG	JNHMC	Har.
29	Dr.Bina Sonagara	PG	JNHMC	Buttes
30	Dr.Ripalkumar Gohil	PG	JNHMC	Ostal-
31	Dr. Kajal Dave	PG	JNHMC	DUA
32	Dr.Manisha Kanzaria	PG	JNHMC	Maren
33	Dr. Jyoti Poddar	Faculty	JNHMC	Carlo
34	Dr. Mansi Limbachia	PG	JNHMC	anner &
35	Dr Aastha Raval	PG	JNHMC	(A)
36	Dr Sagar Naik	PG	PIHR	
37	Dr Komal Bhimani	PG	JNHMC	
38	Dr Hinalben Patel	PG	JNHMC	(HPate)
39	Dr Hiren Parmar	PG	JNHMC	Harman
40	Dr Roma Isarani	PG	JNHMC	Como

SR.NO.	NAME	Designation	College	Signature
41	Dr. Riya Jodha	PG	JNHMC .	Klyse
42	Dr. Priyanka Singh	Faculty	JNHMC	dir
43	Dr. Jeet Dave	PG	PIHR	(3)
44	Dr. Vedant Pandya	PG	JNHMC	
45	Dr. Anand Chauhan	PG	PIHR	æ
46	Dr Priti Rathwa	PG	PIHR	(feller
47	Dr. Prksha Labana	PG	PIHR	1
48	Dr Kirtida Desai	Faculty	JNHMC	Xd
49	Dr. Khushbu Mahyavanshi	PK	PIHR	My.
50	Dr Dhara Patel	P CF	PIHR	Ohnus
51	Dr. Brijeshchandra Rathva	Faculty	JNHMC	
52	Dr. Ram Awatar Singh	Faculty	JNHMC	Bush
53	Dr. Uma Malaviya	PG-Faculty-	INHME	
54	Dr Raj Shroff	RMO	JNHMCH	DUD
55	Dr. Naresh Bhusara	Faculty	JNHMC	Norce
56	Dr. Vibha Joshi	D. Cl.	PIHR	adato